DIRECTORIO

CMO

Jorge del Vilar


jorge@culturacolectiva.com

CFO

Luis Enriquez


adolfo@culturacolectiva.com

CCO

Adolfo Cano


jorge@culturacolectiva.com

CTO

René Batlle


rene.batlle@culturacolectiva.com

Director comercial

Fernando Braun


fernando@culturacolectiva.com

Subdirector de contenido

Alex Campos


alejandro.campos@culturacolectiva.com

Editora en Jefe

Andrea Paz


andrea.paz@culturacolectiva.com

Subdirectora de Marketing y Social media

Pamela Soria


pamela.soria@culturacolectiva.com

Relaciones Públicas

Martha Carrillo


martha.carrillo@culturacolectiva.com

Gerente Administrativo

Mariana Vivanco


mariana.vivanco@culturacolectiva.com

Gerente de Recursos Humanos

Estefany Green


stefany.green@culturacolectiva.com