DIRECTORIO

CFO

Luis Enríquez


luis@culturacolectiva.com

CMO

Jorge del Villar


jorge@culturacolectiva.com

CCO

Adolfo Cano


adolfo@culturacolectiva.com

CTO

René Batlle


rene.batlle@culturacolectiva.com

CFO

Julio Santillán


julio.santillan@culturacolectiva.com

Director comercial

Fernando Braun


ventas@culturacolectiva.com

Subdirector de contenido

Alex Campos


alejandro.campos@culturacolectiva.com

Editora en Jefe

Andrea Paz


andrea.paz@culturacolectiva.com

Subdirectora de Inteligencia de Contenido

Pamela Soria


pamela.soria@culturacolectiva.com

Gerente Administrativo

Mariana Vivanco


mariana.vivanco@culturacolectiva.com

Gerente de Recursos Humanos

Estefany Green


estefany.green@culturacolectiva.com